Notre Histoire…

Rental Motorcycle offers motorcycle rentals and sale of routes; We started from the observation that it was not easy during your vacation to travel well on a rental motorbike and really discover a region.
To introduce ourselves, we have worked for almost 20 years in tourism and the motorcycle press.
At the same time, managers of a traditional restaurant on the Basque coast for 10 years and freelance writer for the excellent magazine "Café Racer", we have been lucky enough to be able to make long trips, with an attraction for Asia. from the Southeast. So, with my wife, we rented motorcycles in Vietnam, Laos, Thailand, India and also in Africa and thus we organized our own holiday adventures. As soon as possible, we get on with our friends all kinds of motorized two-wheelers: trial motorcycles, enduro motorcycles and of course road motorcycles, to crisscross the Basque Country and discover or rediscover its many treasures.
Rental Motorcycle

The hours and hours of driving from Biarritz to La Riojà, from Pamplona to the Bardenas desert have never worn out our passion for the use of motorcycles and travel. When after ten years we decided to sell our restaurant. We have used our past experience to build our future and we have created RENTAL MOTORCYCLE:

- Rental of simple motorcycle models, to stay on budget, and efficient easy to use to suit the greatest number. The motorcycles were also selected according to their sympathy rating such as the Royal Enfield Interceptor, Himalayan, Yamaha Teneré 700 or even Ducati or Triumph Scrambler without forgetting the small 125 Honda Monkey, Super Cub and 125 TW Yamaha.

- Tourist routes based on the pleasure of riding at your own pace, taking routes not too frequented by the summer tourist mass, made up of astonishing discoveries: gastronomy with Kintoa pigs, Banca trout, Espelette pepper, cake Basque, The Spanish "ASSADOR", the wine of Irouleguy, small lost roads, villages forgotten by tourist guides, historical anecdotes, breathtaking point of view ...

Our objective is thus to offer you what, sometimes, we missed during our travels: motorcycles in good condition, which work, equipment adapted to the practice of the motorbike, simple and effective routes, good addresses for food and itineraries to visit the best corners of the region, and be able to get off the beaten track in complete safety!

We would like to thank our partners who trusted us from the start of our adventure: Ipone Lubrifiant, Café racer magazine, Yamaha France, Honda France, Ducati France, Indian France, La SIMA, and their dealers: Raff moto, Top bike, 3C , Igoa moto, Indian Biarritz, Royal Enfield Biarritz, Jean François Muguet photographer, Red box Communication.

So do not hesitate between two sessions of Body board, Surfing, Paddle or after a golf course to contact us, we are available 7 days a week! We have a rental point at Wilbur Shop in the center of Biarritz at 13 rue Gambetta and our main depot is located at 5 rue Bazter Bidea, 64210 Bidart.

The whole team will be happy to advise you on how to have your own adventure.
See you soon,

Robin Géneau de Lamarlière

Notre Histoire…


Rental Motorcycle propose la location de motos et la vente d’itinéraires ; nous sommes partis du constat qu’il n’était pas facile pendant ses vacances de bien voyager à moto de location et de découvrir vraiment une région.
Pour nous présenter, nous avons travaillé près de 20 ans dans le tourisme et la presse moto.
À la fois, gérants d’un restaurant traditionnel sur la côte Basque pendant 10 ans et pigiste pour l’excellent magazine « Café Racer », nous avons eu la chance de pouvoir réaliser des voyages au long court, avec une attirance pour l’Asie du Sud-est. Ainsi, avec ma femme, nous avons loués des motos au Vietnam, Laos, Thaïlande, Inde et aussi en Afrique et nous avons ainsi organisés nos propres aventures de vacances. Dès que possible, on enfourche avec nos amis toute sorte de deux-roues motorisés : moto trial, moto d’enduro et bien sûr moto de route, pour sillonner le Pays-Basque et découvrir ou redécouvrir ses nombreux trésors.

Rental Motorcycle

Parcourir de long en large les routes de Biarritz à La Riojà, de Pampelune au désert des Bardenas, a développé de plus en plus notre passion pour la motocyclette et le voyage. Lorsqu’au bout d’une dizaine d’années nous avons décidé de vendre notre restaurant, nous avons utilisé notre expérience pour créer RENTAL MOTORCYCLE et vous proposer ce que nous aimerions bénéficier lors de nos voyages :

- La location de divers modèles de motos simples, efficaces et faciles de prise en main pour convenir au plus grand nombre et au meilleur tarif. Nous sélectionnons les motos en fonction de leur cote de sympathie comme les Royal Enfield Interceptor, Himalayan, les Yamaha Teneré 700 ou encore les Ducati ou Triumph Scrambler sans oublier les petites 125 Honda Monkey, Super Cub et 125 TW Yamaha.

- Des itinéraires touristiques basés sur le plaisir de rouler à son rythme en empruntant des axes peu connus des touristes et pourtant plein de découvertes étonnantes. Ces petites routes perdues vous emmèneront vers les villages oubliés des guides touristique, où vous découvrirez des anecdotes historiques, des points de vue à couper le souffle et pourrez déguster toute la gastronomie de notre belle région, au plus près des producteurs comme les cochons Kintoa, la truite de Banca, le piment d’Espelette, le gâteau Basque, les « Assador » Espagnol, le vin d’Irouleguy…


Notre objectif est ainsi de vous offrir ce que, parfois, il nous a manqué lors de nos voyages : des motos en bon état, qui fonctionnent, des équipements adaptés à la pratique de la moto, des itinéraires simples et efficaces, des bonnes adresses pour se restaurer et des itinéraires pour visiter les meilleurs recoins de la région, et pouvoir sortir des sentiers battus en toute sécurité !

Nous remercions nos partenaires qui nous ont fait confiance dès le début de notre aventure : Ipone Lubrifiant, Café racer magazine, Yamaha France, Honda France, Ducati France, Indian France, La SIMA, et les leurs concessionnaires : Raff moto, Top bike, 3C, Igoa moto, Indian Biarritz, Royal Enfield Biarritz, Jean François Muguet photographe, Red box Communication.

Alors n’hésitez pas entre deux sessions de Body bord, de Surf, de Paddle ou après un parcours de golf à nous contacter, nous sommes disponibles 7 jours sur 7 ! Nous disposons d’un point de location chez Wilbur Shop en plein centre de Biarritz au 13 rue Gambetta et notre dépôt principal est situé au 5 rue Bazter Bidea, 64210 Bidart.

Toute l’équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller pour vous laisser vivre votre propre aventure. 
A très vite, 

Robin Géneau de Lamarlière, Gérant